Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

AUTO AUCTIONS
In addition, the proceeds from the sale were spent on social goals - for the treatment of patients in Kiev hospitals, particularly they were transferred to build the PET Technology Centre.
Fulfilled

These auctions allowed to significantly save the budgetary funds and cut the administration costs.

On November 28, 2008, Irena Kilchitskaya held an auction which the Kievans actively participated in – there were about 80 registered participants. We sold 9 cars, totaling to 2,828 million hryvnias. For myself, I bought “Chayka” of Vladimir Shcherbytsky for 1.5 million hryvnias. Besides, the following cars were sold: 3 Toyota Camry of model year 2007, one Mercedes-Benz of model year 1998, one Toyota Land Cruiser of model year 1998, one Buick Park Avenue of model year 1991, and one GAZ-1402 (“Chaika”).

Besides, auctions were held on February 20, 2009 in which 4 cars were sold totaling to 610.465 thousand hryvnias, including 3 cars of Toyota Camry brand of model year 2007, and on March 19, 2009, 2 cars of Toyota Camry brand of model year 2007 were sold for 238.7 thousand hryvnias.

It was an interesting initiative and I am glad that we were able to implement it – yes, it wasn’t that much, it wasn’t that thorough, but I can responsibly say that as a Mayor of Kiev at the time I was doing everything possible to reduce the expenses for the administrative machine, and to spend the savings on projects that were useful for the Kievans and Kiev, such as construction of the PET Technology Centre.

Back to the list of projects

Другие проекты:

BACK TO TOP

Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

АУКЦИОНЫ АВТО
Также, средства, вырученные от продажи, были потрачены на социальные цели - на лечение пациентов в киевских больницах а именно перечислены на строительство Центра ПЭТ-технологий.
Реализовано

Аукционы значительно экономили бюджетные средства и сокращали расходы на содержание аппарата чиновников.

28 ноября 2008г. Ирэна Кильчицкая провела аукцион, в котором  киевляне активно приняли участие, – зарегистрировались около 80 участников. Мы продали 9 автомобилей, общей стоимостью 2,828 млн. грн. Я и сам приобрёл “Чайку” Владимира Щербицкого за 1,5 млн. грн. Ещё продали 3 Toyota Camry 2007 г. в., Mercedes-Benz 1998 г. в., Toyota Land Cruiser 1998 г. в., Buick Park Avenue 1991 г. в. и ГАЗ -1402 (“Чайка”).

Также аукционы были проведены 20 февраля 2009 года, на которых было продано 4 автомобиля общей стоимостью 610,465 тыс. гривен, 3 автомобиля марки Toyota Camry 2007 г. в., и 19 марта 2009 года продали 2 автомобиля марки Toyota Camry 2007 г. в. за 238,7 тыс. гривен.

Это была интересная инициатива и я рад, что нам удалось ее реализовать – пусть не много, пусть не до конца, но я ответственно могу заявить, что как Киевский городской голова на тот момент я делал все, чтобы сократить расходы на аппарат чиновников, и потратить сэкономленные средства на полезные для Киева и киевлян проекты, например, строительство Центра ПЭТ-технологий.

Вернуться к проектам

Другие проекты

Наверх