Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

HEALTHY LIFESTYLE PROMOTION
In order to foster a healthy society, proper conditions should be created, so I contributed to the construction and reconstruction of playgrounds and sports grounds, organization of free study groups of children's crafts as well as sports clubs in the schools of our capital.
Fulfilled

For that end, a registry of children’s playgrounds and sports grounds was created, which included 3.5 thousand playgrounds and sports grounds. The system of free sports clubs commenced its activities, about 500 full-time teachers additionally participated in sports education of young people of Kiev.

In particular, during 2007, within the framework of municipal programme “Your house, your yard”, 202 children’s playgrounds and 17 sports grounds were restored.

Besides, the Mayor’s programme “Construction of children’s playgrounds and sports grounds in Kiev for 2009-2012″ was developed, which was supported by the Standing Committee of Kiev City Council on budget and socio-economic development. The programme provided for the construction of 1670 new children’s playgrounds and 1090 new sports grounds in Kiev.

Back to the list of projects

Другие проекты:

BACK TO TOP

Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

ПРОПАГАНДА ЗДОРОВОГО ОБРАЗА ЖИЗНИ
Чтобы воспитать здоровое общество, ему необходимо создать должные условия, поэтому я способствовал строительству и реконструкции детских и спортивных площадок, организации бесплатных кружков детского творчества и спортивных секций при столичных школах.
Реализовано

Для этого был создан реестр детских и спортивных площадок, в который вошло 3,5 тыс. участков. Начала работу система бесплатных спортивных секций, около 500 штатных педагогических работников дополнительно участвовали в спортивном воспитании киевской молодежи.

В частности, в течение 2007 года в рамках общегородской программы “Твой дом, твой двор” было отреставрировано 202 детских и 17 спортивных площадок.

Также была разработана “Программа мэра “Строительство детских и спортивных площадок в г. Киеве на 2009-2012 гг.”, которая была поддержана постоянной комиссией Киевсовета по вопросам бюджета и социально-экономического развития. Программой предусматривалось строительство в Киеве 1670 новых детских и 1090 спортивных площадок.

Вернуться к проектам

Другие проекты

Наверх