Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

MUNICIPAL TAXI
I realized and always kept saying that 90% of cabs driving in Kiev fail to meet any standards, and it is a problem of great concern!
Fulfilled

A very important task in preparation of Kiev for Euro 2012 was to provide the visitors of our city with modern and high-quality transport services, taxi in particular.

90% of cabs driving in Kiev fail to meet any standards, and it is a problem of great concern.

In March 2009, a working group was created pursuant to my order to implement the program “Municipal Taxi” in Kiev. The first Deputy Head of the Kiev City State Administration at the time – Evgeniy Chervonenko was appointed as its head.

We involved the representatives of trade union organizations and active market operators in the development of this program.

Municipal taxi was to have a unified number plate that was to be developed by the Administration and agreed with the Department of Traffic Police of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine. This number plate was planned to be provided to the carrier according to the previously concluded agreement, and most importantly – after the candidate for municipal taxi driver took transparent and fair exams on knowledge of traffic rules.

In the future, we planned to select one color code for all municipal taxi-cabs and to introduce a lot of other supplementary services to customers such as “Lost and Found”, Hot Line, etc.

It is important that this program was also intended to deal with private cab drivers who could not provide a decent customer service level. All “Municipal Taxi” cars had to be equipped with GPS navigators and counters.

For me it was very important not only to create a new taxi service, but also to come into contact with the existing competitors, to start a dialogue with the businessmen of the transport sector as a whole.

I did everything I could to provide the best city with the best transportation.

In February 2009, I met with the representatives of the transport sector, including cabbing companies, and offered them to cooperate in the first place. Metropolitan regional government represented by me was concerned about the provision of high-quality services to Kievans.

This program and its development ceased in 2010.

Back to the list of projects

Другие проекты:

BACK TO TOP

Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

МУНИЦИПАЛЬНОЕ ТАКСИ
Я понимал и неоднократно говорил, что 90% такси, которые ездят в Киеве, не отвечают никаким стандартам, а это серьезная проблема!
Реализовано

В рамках подготовки Киева к проведению Евро-2012 очень важно было обеспечить гостей нашего города современными и качественными транспортными услугами, в частности услугами такси.

90% такси, которые ездят в Киеве, не отвечают никаким стандартам, а это серьезная проблема.

В марте 2009 года в соответствии с моим распоряжением была создана рабочая группа для реализации программы «Муниципальное такси» в Киеве. Руководителем ее был назначен первый заместитель председателя КГГА на тот момент – Евгений Альфредович Червоненко.

К работе над этой программой мы привлекли представителей профсоюзных организаций, действующих операторов рынка.

Муниципальное такси должно было иметь единый, отработанный Администрацией и согласованный с Департаментом ГАИ МВД Украины, образец номерного знака. Такой номер планировалось предоставлять перевозчику согласно предварительно заключенного соглашения и главное – предварительной сдачи кандидата-водителя муниципального такси прозрачных и честных экзаменов по знанию ПДД.

На будущее планировалось разработать единое цветовое оформление всех автомобилей муниципального такси, внедрение множества других дополнительных сервисов для клиентов: «Бюро находок», телефон доверия и т.п.

Важно то, что данная программа была призвана также бороться с частным извозом, который не мог дать клиенту достойный уровень услуг.  Все автомобили «Муниципального такси» должны были быть укомплектованы GPS-навигаторами и счетчиками.

Для меня было очень важно не только создать новую службу такси, но и установить диалог с действующими участниками рынка, начать диалог с предпринимателями транспортной сферы вцелом.

Я делал все возможное, чтобы у самого лучшего города был самый лучший транспорт.

В феврале 2009 г. я провел встречу с представителями транспортной сферы в том числе и таксомоторных компаний и предложил им, прежде всего, сотрудничество. Столичная власть в моем лице была заинтересована, чтобы киевляне получали качественные услуги.

С 2010 года данная программа и ее развитие начали прекращаться.

Вернуться к проектам

Другие проекты

Наверх