Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

GOLD BARS FOR PROMPT PAYERS OF HOUSING AND PUBLIC UTILITY SERVICES
I was very pleased to hand these prizes and gifts to Kievans, to the most conscientious Kievans who had been paying their housing and public utility bills on time, no matter what. It is worth mentioning that one could hardly find the rich among these people.
Fulfilled

The most important thing for the coordinated work of all public utilities is timely funding and timely payment by people for the utilities they receive. That’s why I wanted to get people interested somehow so that they paid the utility bills timely. To this end, in 2008, adraw for gold bars was conducted among the most conscientious payers for utility services, those who always have been paying for services received in a timely manner.

The terms of the draw envisaged that within the period from August 2006 to the date of the draw, taking into account all available accrued payments, aparticipant of the draw must not have any arrears with payment for utility services.

There were about 94 thousand payers like that. A registration with the Call Center was necessary to participate in the draw. The prize drawing was usually held in the Column Hall of the Kiev City State Administration.

People could learn the results of the draw through municipal media, on the web portal of the Kiev City State Administration and on the web site of the municipal enterprise “Main Data Processing Centre”, also in case of a win the winner would receive most recent utility bill with the information of him or her winning the draw printed on such a bill.

We drew a lot of prizes among the participants apart from the gold bullions. Thus, for example, on August 27, 2008, during the next such event among the honest payers for utility services we drew the following prizes: 10 bank bullion bars of different weights (3 pcs weighing 5 g, 7 pcs weighing 2.5 g), 100 commemorative silver coins, 300 certificates that give the right to receive a guaranteed bonus from “Alfa-Bank”, 500 household water filters and 6 multifunctional devices (printer / scanner / copy machine).

During such activities I always sincerely thanked everyone and was grateful to each participant of the draw!

Back to the list of projects

Другие проекты:

BACK TO TOP

Персональный сайт Леонида Черновецкого

ЗОЛОТЫЕ СЛИТКИ ДОБРОСОВЕСТНЫМ ПЛАТЕЛЬЩИКАМ ЗА УСЛУГИ ЖКХ
Мне было очень приятно вручать эти призы и подарки Киевлянам, наиболее добросовестным из них, которые вовремя платили за жилищно-коммунальные услуги, не взирая ни на что. Стоит отметить, среди этих людей почти не было богатых.
Реализовано

Для слаженной работы всех коммунальных служб самым главным является своевременное финансирование и своевременная оплата населением полученных и использованных им коммунальных услуг. Поэтому мне хотелось как-то заинтересовать людей, чтобы они своевременно платили по полученным счетам. Для этого в 2008 году был инициирован розыгрыш золотых слитков среди самых сознательных плательщиков за услуги ЖКХ, среди людей, которые платили всегда своевременно за полученные услуги.

Условиями розыгрыша было предусмотрено, что  в период с августа 2006 г. по дату проведения розыгрыша с учетом всех имеющихся насчитанных платежей не должно быть задолженности по оплате жилищно-коммунальных услуг.

Таких плательщиков насчитывалось около 94 тысяч. Для участия в розыгрыше необходимо было зарегистрироваться в Call-центре. Розыгрыш призов обычно проходил в Колонном зале КГГА.

О результатах розыгрыша люди могли узнать через муниципальные средства массовой информации, на веб-портале Киевской городской администрации и на сайте КП “ГИВЦ”, а также, в случае выигрыша, у победителя в квитанции на уплату жилищно-коммунальных услуг за последний отчетный месяц после розыгрыша печаталась информация о его выигрыше.

Мы разыгрывали достаточно много призов среди участников помимо самих золотых слитков. Так, например, 27 августа 2008 года, во время очередного такого мероприятия среди добросовестных плательщиков за ЖКУ разыграли:10 золотых банковских слитков разного веса (3 шт. – весом 5 г., 7 шт. – весом 2,5 г.), 100 серебряных юбилейных монет, 300 сертификатов, которые предоставляют право на получение гарантированного бонуса от “Альфа-Банк”, 500 бытовых фильтров для воды и 6 многофункциональных устройств (принтер/сканер/копир).

Во время проведения подобных мероприятий я всегда искренне благодарил и был признателен каждому участнику розыгрыша!

Вернуться к проектам

Другие проекты

Наверх